Fall Outreach Class (for Certified Instructors)

A 6-Class Series starting on Thursday, August 22nd at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM BST 

Certified Instructors who want to teach the Hand in Hand approach in their local community can join this 6-week interactive web-call to learn more about branding, outreach, marketing, and publicity with Julianne Idleman.

First-time participants who attend all six instructional meetings live will receive 5 sets of parent materials for their next Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class or Understanding Tears and Tantrums class as a graduation gift.

Certified Instructors who have already taken this are welcome to repeat the class as space allows.



Our research based approach is trusted by over a million parents worldwide
Price $0.00